Ural State Law University

Ural State Law University is a State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education in Yekaterinburg. Ural State Law University is one of the leading universities in the legal structure in Russia. Ural State Law University was founded in 1931 as a Siberian Institute of Soviet law. In 1934 Siberian Institute of Soviet law was transferred from Irkutsk to Sverdlovsk and became Sverdlovsk Law Institute. In 1992 Sverdlovsk Law Institute changed into Ural State Law Academy and in 2014 Ural State Law Academy received the status of University. Today Ural State Law Academy includes 6 institutes, 8 faculties and 24 departments. In Ural State Law University training of students is conducted under 575 highly qualified educators. From more than 80 years, Ural State Law Academy has prepared 22400 successful and popular law professionals.

Getting an education in Ural State Law University provides a student with exceptional groundwork for their career growth. Having a degree from Ural State Law University is being confident in your bright future and unfathomable career opportunities.

Yekaterinburg State Law Academy
Yekaterinburg State Law Institute
Yekaterinburg State Law School
Yekaterinburg State Academy of Law